Know how to delete your iMocha account
iMocha does not delete your account. However, you can choose to let your account expire in which case it gets deactivated automatically.
Your account may expire if
1. The validity of the subscription has expired.
2. You have subscribed to our packages and have exhausted the number of test attempts allotted under your package.
In both cases, you will be able to use iMocha only after renewal. In case, you do not wish to renew your iMocha account, all your test data will be auto-deleted after 6 months.
If you want to opt-out entirely from our mailing list, then drop an email at email@example.com